School Board Members

School Board Members

NamePositionTerm EndAddressContact NumberRegionEmail Address
Todd GriestMember PSBA Representative2023PO Box 204Shade Gap, Pa 17255 Eastern Regiontgriest@shcsd.org
Jerry HammonsMember Legislative Chairperson, HCCTC Representative202317981 Buck Ridge CircleMapleton, Pa 17052 Western Regionjhammons@shcsd.org
Frank HooperVice President20258366 School StreetThree Springs, Pa 17264 Central Regionfhooper@shcsd.org
Heather McClureMember,HCCTC Representative202322533 Gifford RoadNeelyton, Pa 17239 Eastern Regionhmcclure@shcsd.org
Tammy ParkMember202319956 Hares Valley RdMapleton, Pa 17052 Western Regiontpark@shcsd.org
Nicole ReasnerMemberAlternate HCCTC Representative202522389 Decorum RoadNeelyton, Pa 17239 Eastern Regionnreasner@shcsd.org
Dennis ScottMember2025PO Box 174Three Springs, Pa 17264 Central Regiondscott@shcsd.org
Candy SonnenbergPresident Employee Relations Contact202320677 Maddensville PikeOrbisonia, Pa 17243814-447-5498Central Regioncsonnenberg@shcsd.org
Angela WatkinsMember202522885 Zion Church RoadThree Springs, Pa 17264 Western Regionawatkins@shcsd.org
Donna ClarkSecretary 10339 Pogue RoadThree Springs, Pa 17264814-447-5529 dsclark@shcsd.org
Beard Legal GroupSolicitor 3366 Lynnwood Drive, P.O. Box 1311, Altoona, PA 16603-1311814-943-3304  
X